Chinese English
  About Us
·Introduction
·Organization
·Certificates
·Grown
·Quality
  Recent Company Honors
·Institute won the Award of WUYI Vanguard Sector from Fujian Federation of Trade Unions
·Institute has been authorized as the First Vice-president Unit of Fujian Optical Associate.
·Institute win the Prize of 2009 Advanced Sectors of Scientific and Technical Statistics in Fujian Province

 

 

 

 

 
Introduction  

Fujian Institute of Optical Technology founded in 1978 is located by the Jin’an River in Fuzhou. We are not only a hi-tech enterprise that combines manufacture, research with study, but also the most historic and valuable organization that researches and develops optical lens with long tradition, abundant experience and modern consciousness in scientific research in Fujian Province. We are the cooperation institute of the former Ministry of Electronics Industry (Now is the Ministry of Information Industry) in the projects of hi-tech photoelectric products. So far from 1980s, we have been responsible for and completed more than 150 state scientific research projects, and 50 of them have won the National Science Conference Awards, the National New Product Awards, and the Provincial Science and Technology Progress Awards.


Having the powerful ability to design new products independently and advanced knowledge of optical technology is the greatest feature of our Institute. We have Fujian Key Laboratory of Photoelectron which is the base of bringing up professionals and the center of exploiting new products, and where 11 senior engineers and 26 engineers are employed, including 2 state experts and 4 provincial experts enjoying the government allowance. Besides, we are in possession of advanced optical testing instruments and gained the ISO 9001-2000 Certification in 2002.


By now, we have independently designed and manufactured a series of Chikon CCTV lenses and special optical equipments including Monofocal Lenses; Vari-Focal Lenses; Pinhole Lens and Micro Infrared Ray Lens, which are all well acceptable by both domestic and overseas clients for their high quality and favorable price. Thank you for your concern and support for Chikon and we will be sincerely glad to hear any suggestions from you. We are willing to develop long term friendly cooperative relationship with all business people in our realm on the basis of equality and mutual benefits.

   

Fujian Institute of Optical Technology, Address: No. 18 Chayuan RD, Fuzhou 350013, China
Tel: 86-591-62039030 Fax: 86-591-87723460, Email: admin@chikon.cn

公安备案图标.doc

中文版 English
  公司简介
·光研所介绍
·组织机构
·资质证书
·发展历程
·质量保证
  近期公司荣誉
·福建省光学技术公共服务平台建设项目获得省企业技术创新专项项目资金的支持!
·敬请特别关注:福建省光学技术开发基地隆重成立!
·2011年,我所第三次荣获国家科技部科技型中小企业创新基金补助资金项目!
·2010年,我所再次荣获国家科技部科技型中小企业创新基金补助资金项目!
·2009年6月4日,我所“福建省光学镜头产业技术与公共技术服务平台”通过国家验收。
·2009年7月17日,我所“光电产品质量检测中心公共技术平台”项目通过省科技厅组织的专家验收。
·热烈祝贺我所被评为2009年度全省科技统计工作先进单位!
·光研所被授予福建省光电行业协会第一届副会长单位
·热烈祝贺我所荣获福建省总工会颁发的“五一先锋岗”奖章

 

 

 

 

 
公司简介  
      福建省光学技术研究所,成立于1978年,座落在福州晋安河畔。是集产学研于一体的高科技企业,是福建省历史最悠久、最重要的光学镜头研发机构,拥有优秀的科研传统、丰富的科研经验和现代的科研意识。作为原电子工业部光电高科产品项目攻关协作单位,我所从20世纪80年代至今先后承担并完成了150多项国家重点科研攻关项目,其中50多项曾荣获全国科学大会奖、国家级新产品奖和省部级科技进步奖,实力强大,成果丰硕。  
  自主开发能力强大、技术实力雄厚是我所的最大特色,现有高级工程师11人(其中国家级专家、教授级高工2人,省部级优秀专家4人, 均享受国务院或省政府津贴),工程师26人。设在所内的福建省光电子技术重点实验室,配置了先进的成像系统、光电检测设备及其它实验仪器,是福建省光电专业人才的培养基地和新品研发中心。我所已通过了ISO9001-2000标准国际质量管理体系认证。 
  我所自主研发和批量生产的“Chikon”品牌系列定焦、变焦、微光红外、针孔镜头和特种光学仪器设备远销国内外,质量上乘,价格优惠,获得广大用户的青睐和同行的赞赏,产品供不应求。我们衷心感谢朋友们的关心和支持,竭诚欢迎国内外新老用户对我所产品的惠顾指导。我们希望在平等互利的前提下同全世界镜头行业的友人建立长期友好的合作关系,共求发展,同创双赢。
   
福州市茶园路18号  电话:86-591-87717433    传真: 86-591-87723460   ICP13009025